Term Dates

Highfield Primary School Term dates

Academic Year 2019-2020 – TERM DATES

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September – Thursday 19th December 2019

Half-term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Spring term

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half-term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer term

Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half-term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holidays

25th & 26th December 2019, 1st January 2020, 10th April 2020, 13th April 2020, 8th & 25th May 2020, 31st August 2020

Inset Days – School closed for students:

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 28th October 2019, Monday 20th July 2020, Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-2021 – TERM DATES

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December 2020

Half-term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring term

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half-term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer term

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021

Half-term:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holidays

Friday 25th & Monday 28th December 2020, Friday 1st January 2021, Friday 2nd & Monday 5th April 2021, Monday 3rd & Monday 31st May 2021, Monday 30th August 2021

Inset Days – School closed for students:

Thursday 3rd September 2020, Friday 4th September 2020, Monday 4th January 2021, Friday 28th May 2021, Friday 23rd July 2021